Contact us

Postal address

Spectre Marine, Box 34

SE-311 06 Heberg

Stockholm office

Styrmansgatan 23

SE-114 54 Stockholm






Andreas Isaksson

CEO

+46 70 659 16 01

andreas@spectre.se

Kristian Andersin

COO

+46 738 00 31 60

kristian@spectre.se

Peter Bergqvist

Senior Educational developer

+46 736 00 46 81

peter@spectre.se

Karl Eklund

Global Sales Director

+46 763 93 50 12

karl@spectre.se

Our agents

Hernan Rivera

Aero Service S.A

Chile

+56228950665

hrivera@aeroservice.cl

Agent Rodrigo Farach

Dominican Republic

+8097238676

rjfarach@gmail.com

Gerhard Kutt

South Eastern Asia

+85298626963

gkutt@hawctech.com

Seymour Veillard-Thomas

RAM Technologies

United Arab Emirates

+971502643739

seymourvt@hotmail.com

Samuel Lai

Invictus-3 Pte Ltd

Singapore

+6590215576

samlai@in-victus-sg.com

Tomasz Wróblewski

Silent technical

Poland

+48 519 110 692

tomek@silenttechnical.pl

Manu Paz

SL Rescue

Spain

+34 667666801

manu@slrescue.com

Duncan Ewoko

Cameroon

+237 677193548

duncan@spectre.se